The Environment : A beginning

The decline in quality of the environment affects all of us. There is no educated person that doesn’t or cannot see the disastrous end we are headed to. And yet all we do is talk about saving the planet. But what are we actually doing that can make a difference ?

So I have decided to start making that difference. But this planet doesn’t just belong to me, it is home all of us. That is why I’m going to need your help in saving this planet. All you have to do is follow my blog and watch for the ‘Environment’ series. I will be trying out ways that our carbon footprint can be reduced and then share them with you. You can try them and share with me your experiences. After trying each of my tips, write to me about the experience and how it felt to save the planet. I will see to it that your efforts are published on my blog and elsewhere on my social networks.

The first article of the series will come 2 days from now. Until then, share this post with everybody you know. Don’t leave out a single person. Email them, facebook them, hit them on twitter, do everything you can because the fate of the earth depends on you – you are a superhero.

 

2 thoughts on “The Environment : A beginning

Leave a Reply

