7 months, 50 followers and the promise of things to come

It’s been 7 months since I started writing this blog. Back when I started, this blog was an outlet for the thoughts that keep popping in and out of my mind. But since then, it has grown in unexpected directions.

One of the things I did not expect was the amazing response that I got from you, my followers. And that is the single greatest thing for which writers write – connecting to the world. The biggest joy in the writer’s profession is that people read what you write, they like what you write and they’re minds are opened by what you write.

And this response from the people is what keeps a writing.

So this I have to convey to my followers and my readers,

Dear Mind Feeders,

Thank you for your support. I am a writer because I have great readers like you. And I promise you that I will keep writing great content for you for as long as I live. And the only thing I ask in return is to keep up with the great response!

Your favorite food for the mind,

mindfeed logo23

 

Leave a Reply

